PARW/CC Directory: NC Resume Writers

Company Expert Resumes
Contact Michael M. Fox, CPRW, MBA
Address 5204 Lager Court
City Mcleansville
State NC
Zip 27103
Phone (800) 288-5819
E-mail mike@expertresumes.com
HomePage www.expertresumes.com

Company Wilder Résumé & Career Services
Contact Elaine S. Wilder, CPRW, CEIP
Address 875 Lewisville-Clemmons Rd.
City Lewisville
State NC
Zip 27023
Phone (336) 403-3306
E-mail eswilder@cs.com
HomePage www.wilderesumeandrcareerservices.com

Company Gatehouse Business Services
Contact Dayna Feist, CPRW,CEIP,JCTC
Address 265 Charlotte Street
City Asheville
State NC
Zip 28801
Phone (828) 254-7893
E-mail Gatehous@aol.com

Company Creative Keystrokes Executive Resume Service
Contact Laurie J. Smith, CPRW, JCTC, CSMCS
Address 2707 Wimbledon Dr.
City Gastonia
State NC
Zip 28056
Phone (704) 853-3153
E-mail ljsmith@creativekeystrokes.com
HomePage www.creativekeystrokes.com

Company Alice Braxton
Contact Alice Braxton, CPRW, CEIP
Address 2634 Trail Five
City Burlington
State NC
Zip 27215
Phone (336) 226-8195
E-mail accutype@triad.rr.com

Company Cate Communications
Contact Deborah Sherrie, CPRW
Address 710 Jefferson Drive
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28270
Phone (704) 576-2108
E-mail Debbie.sherrie@gmail.com

Company About Jobs
Contact Don Goodman, CPRW, CCMC
Address 6310 County Donegal Court
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28277
Phone (704) 846-5922
E-mail dlg1990@gmail.com
HomePage www.gotthejob.com

Company JulieRains.com
Contact Julie Rains, BSBA, CPRW
Address 765 Wimbledon Drive
City Clemmons
State NC
Zip 27014
Phone (336) 407-0100
E-mail jsrains@gmail.com
HomePage www.workingtolive.com

Company Words That Work Communications
Contact Tina Harlan, CPRW
Address 1309 Morningside Dr.
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28205
Phone (980) 209-0991
E-mail charlan@carolina.rr.com
HomePage www.wordsthatworkcom.com

Company The Write Solution
Contact Dawn Bugni, CPRW, MRW
Address 3240 Point Caswell Road
City Atkinson
State NC
Zip 28421
Phone (910) 540-0544
E-mail dawn@write-solution.com
HomePage www.write-solution.com

Company Advantage Résumés & Career Services
Contact Billie Jordan, CPRW
Address 2362 Belgrade Swansboro Rd.
City Maysville
State NC
Zip 28555
Phone (910) 743-3641
E-mail bjordan1@ec.rr.com
HomePage www.advantageresumes4you.com

Company CareerStep Résumés
Contact Christine Tutor, CPRW
Address
City Cary
State NC
Zip 27511
Phone (919) 616-3801
E-mail christine@tutorresumes.com
HomePage www.tutorresumes.com

Company Johnson & Wales University
Contact Tameka Williams, CPRW
Address 801 W. Trade St.
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28202
Phone (980) 598-1211
E-mail tameka.williams@jwu.edu
HomePage www.jwu.edu

Company Get Hired Stay Hired, LLC
Contact August Cohen, MS, CPRW, CARW, CMRW
Address 9629 Heathermill Lane
City Raleigh
State NC
Zip 27617
Phone (919) 816-7878
E-mail august@gethiredstayhired.com
HomePage www.gethiredstayhired.com

Company Career Quest
Contact Donna Davenport, CPRW
Address 4724 Bartwood Dr.
City Raleigh
State NC
Zip 27613
Phone (919) 345-5638
E-mail donna.dsd@gmail.com

Company Skilled Resumes
Contact Christopher Zourides, CPRW
Address 19408 Carrington Club Dr., #223
City Comelius
State NC
Zip 28031
Phone (917) 733-7186
E-mail chrisz@skilledresumes.com
HomePage www.skilledresumes.com

Company New Horizons Computer Learning Cntrs
Contact Perry Aaron, CPRW, CPCC, CEIP
Address 5400 S. Miami Blvd., #140
City Durham
State NC
Zip 27703
Phone (919) 336-1000
E-mail pjaaron@nhrtp.com
HomePage www.nhrtp.com

Company Virginia Franco
Contact Virginia Franco, CPRW
Address 11012 Brush Hollow Rd.
City Matthews
State NC
Zip 28105
Phone (704) 771-8572
E-mail vfranco@carolina.rr.com
HomePage www.virginiafrancoresumes.com

Company SRB Consulting Group
Contact Steve Bouchard, CPRW, MBA, LEED
Address 9911 Rose Commons Dr., Suite E-177
City Huntersville
State NC
Zip 28078
Phone (203) 701-8332
E-mail sbouchard@srbcg.com
HomePage www.srbcg.com

Company First Impressions Résumé Center
Contact Nathan Adams, CPRW, CEIP, CPCC
Address PO Box 1653
City Indian Trail
State NC
Zip 28079
Phone (704) 882-2839
E-mail nadams@firstimpressionscount.com
HomePage www.firstimpressionscount.com

Company Adria Belk
Contact Adria Belk, EdD, CEIP
Address PO Box 472687
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28247
E-mail adriabelk@yahoo.com

Company Goodwill Industries - Triad
Contact Stephanie Williams
Address 1235 S. Eugene St.
City Greensboro
State NC
Zip 27406
Phone (336) 275-9801
E-mail swilliams@triadgoodwill.org

Company Career Path Writing Solutions, LLC
Contact Heidi Scott Giusto, Ph.D., CPRW, CEIP
Address
City Durham
State NC
Zip 27703
Phone (919) 698-6408
E-mail heidi@careerpathwritingsolutions.com
HomePage www.careerpathwritingsolutions.com

Company Epitome., LLC
Contact Khali Gallman, CPRW
Address 7721 Crystal Springs Circle, Apt.101
City Raleigh
State NC
Zip 27617
Phone (803) 553-8008
E-mail khali.gallman@gmail.com
HomePage www.shopepitome.com

Company Tiffani Teachey
Contact Tiffani Teachey, CPRW
Address 10308 Wakerobin Lane
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28213
Phone (704) 779-4449
E-mail Tiffani.teachey@yahoo.com

Company AyresVoice
Contact Jai Cook, CPRW
Address 7816 Waterford Tide Loop Drive
City Charlote
State NC
Zip 28226
Phone (704) 559-9794
E-mail jaispeaks2u@live.com
HomePage www.jaispeaks2u.com

Company Morgan Taylor
Contact Morgan Taylor, CPRW
Address 3104 Westbury Lake Drive, Apt. I
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28269
Phone (704) 352-7704
E-mail motay.757@gmail.com

Company Donna F. Lampke
Contact Donna F. Lampke, PT, DPT
Address 3211 Moores Glen Drive
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28209
Phone (704) 451-6724
E-mail uncpt90@gmail.com

Company DeVry University
Contact Tammy Hayes
Address 1600 Perimeter Park Dr., #100
City Morrisville
State NC
Zip 27560
Phone (919) 465-8734
E-mail thayes3@devry.edu
HomePage www.devry.edu

Company Leslee Siirila
Contact Leslee Siirila
Address 2915 Appling Way
City Durham
State NC
Zip 27703
Phone (919) 408-9113
E-mail leslee.siirila@gmail.com

Company Resume Wright
Contact James Glasser, CPRW
Address 1908 Passmore Court
City Raleigh
State NC
Zip 27614
Phone (919) 424-7350
E-mail james.glasser@resumewright.com
HomePage www.resumewright.com

Company Southern New Hampshire University
Contact Kendra Thomas
Address 329 United Road
City Raeford
State NC
Zip 28376
Phone (912) 308-6628
E-mail k.thomas1@snhu.edu

Company Levine & Associates, Inc.
Contact Stuart Levine
Address PO Box 606
City Cary
State NC
Zip 27512
Phone (919) 303-8708
E-mail info@levineassociates.net
HomePage www.levineassociates.net

Company Stacy Kearns
Contact Stacy Kearns
Address 2824 Olde Whitehall Road
City Charlotte
State NC
Zip 28273
Phone (704) 998-8466
E-mail stacy.kearns13@gmail.com

Company ECPI University
Contact Alan E. Levinson, CPRW, CRC
Address 2324 Pastille Lane
City Raleigh
State NC
Zip 27612-2830
Phone (919) 395-4766
E-mail alanlevi23@gmail.com

Company Laura Melega Writing
Contact Laura Melega
Address 2204 Woodbury Dr.
City Hillsborough
State NC
Zip 27278
Phone (919) 883-1965
E-mail lauramelegawriting@gmail.com